LIVE

TPBR Winter Tour 2017 Poster

 

The “Maintaining Dignity In Awkward Situations” Winter Tour 2017/2018

Sat 18th Nov – Stranger Than Paradise @ Hootannany, Brixton, London

Fri 24th Nov – Album Launch Party at The Islington, Angel, London

Wed 29th Nov – What’s Cookin’, Leytonstone, London

Sat 2nd Dec – The Prince Albert, Stroud, Gloucestershire

Sun 3rd Dec – Albion, Liskeard, Cornwall (TPBR ACOUSTIC)

Tue 5th Dec – The Duke Of Wellington, Shoreham-by-sea, West Sussex (TPBR ACOUSTIC)

Sat 9th Dec – The Old Fire House, Exeter, Devon

Sun 10th Dec – The Little Albion, Broadstairs, Kent (TPBR ACOUSTIC)

Fri 16th March – Nosteboden, Bergen, Norway (TPBR ACOUSTIC)

Fri 23rd March – The Fox & Firkin, Lewisham, London

Sat 24th March – The Magic Garden, Battersea, London

 

 

For live footage of TPBR, head over to our video page: